Remove a language

If you need support and would like to ask your question in English please enter here
JanneBoj
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri 9. Apr 2021, 17:19
Location: Åkerlänna

Remove a language

Post by JanneBoj »

Hi again.
I made a Swedish translation today but fuc.ed up countrycode.php
I can´t figure out how to uninstall a installed language.
Plz....
JanneBoj
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri 9. Apr 2021, 17:19
Location: Åkerlänna

Re: Remove a language

Post by JanneBoj »

Hi again,

My immediate problems are solved by disabling the extension ,deleting all data and enable it again.
So for the time beeing, all is fine.
User avatar
Mike-on-Tour
Administrator
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat 21. Mar 2020, 19:02
Location: Wittingen

Re: Remove a language

Post by Mike-on-Tour »

I haven't felt the necessity to remove language packs once they are installed.
If you send me your Swedish language pack I can take a look at it and make sure that it is correct in formal terms to prevent future problems.
Just send me a PM.
Post Reply